Bestuur

Voorzitter: Willem van de Plassche [voorzitter@adastra-asperen.eu]

Secretaris: Gernant Temminck [secretaris@adastra-asperen.eu]

Penningmeester: Jan Temminck [penningmeester@adastra-asperen.eu]

Sociale zaken: Dineke van Steenis-Breider [soza@adastra-asperen.eu]

Instrumentarium: Erik Jas [instrumentarium@adastra-asperen.eu]

Jaarmarkt: Jan Hanegraaf [jaarmarkt@adastra-asperen.eu]

Drumband: Gert Jan Slotboom [drumband@adastra-asperen.eu]